Home > Uncategorized > Interlude

Interlude

Taken a break from writing (as if it’s my full time job).  I’m not feeling motivated to write much.  Besides, there’s so much inspired writing going on around me (try: the heart felt Mich Cafe, or Shelina’s insightful Ramadan post), that I feel that I cannot contribute much to the blogosphere.

It’s currently Ramadan here in the UAE and in the rest of the Muslim world.  This is the second time I’m experiencing it, but it’s a bit easier this time round since we’ve moved to larger premises at work and I no longer share the same space with my Muslim colleagues.  So I can munch away in wholehearted content without disturbing their fasting.

Until next time.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. September 7, 2010 at 7:44 pm

    Thank you so much for the mention. Much appreciated 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

